关闭 您好,检测到您使用的是Internet Explorer 6,建议升级浏览器以达视觉到最佳效果及最佳浏览速度。 Google ChormeFirefoxInternet Explorer 8
CN / EN

Home > BIC Info > Contact Us

Project Manger

Mr. Anson Liu
+86 21 6195 6060
anson.liu@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Marketing Manger

Ms. Vivi Wei
+86 21 6195 6097
vivi.wei@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Conference Manger

Ms. Bonnie Chai
+86 21 6195 6012
bonnie.chai@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

 

Sales

Ms. Fiona Feng
+86 21 6195 3506
fiona.feng@vnuexhibitions.com.cn



Ms. Grace Guo
+86 21 6195 6074
grace.guo@vnuexhibitions.com.cn


Ms. Wei Zhou
+86 21 6195 6083
wei.zhou@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

About BIC

Since 2013, BIC has been the first exhibition of the whole industry chain in prefabricated construction in China. BIC endeavor expand prefabricated decoration, architecture design, construction machinery, building envelope technology application, etc. Thanks to the active participation of leading brands, and closely followed national policies, expanded regional influence, and integrated domestic and global advantageous resources, BIC has become the first choice to expand your business!

More >>

Contact Us

VNU Exhibition Asia Ltd.
Add.: Business Mansion, Shanghai Exhibition Center, No.1333, Nanjing Rd(W), Shanghai, PRC (200040)
T: +86 21 6195 6097
E: bic@vnuexhibitions.com.cn

Follow Us on Wechat

Scan QRcode
Focus BIC 2019


Data protection declaration